Deactivate Feed

In Offer Management, a feed is a list of information about seller's offers sent to a marketplace. After creating a feed, it will be activated; and through this endpoint the seller can deactivate the feed.

When a feed is deactivated, all data related to the marketplace is removed from Offer Management UI. That includes the channels, offers, interactions, and errors.

Deactivating a feed does not mean deleting information, and the seller can restore the data by activating the feed again.

Language
Authentication
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!